Events

More Events

Parsha: Recent & Upcoming

Weekly Parsha: Vayeishev

Yoseph (Joseph) Arouses His Brothers’ Jealousy. Yoseph Is Sold Into Slavery. Yehudah & Tamar. Yoseph In Potiphar’s House. Yoseph Interprets The Butler’s and Baker’s Dreams.

Weekly Parsha: Toldos

Weekly Parsha — Toldos: Yaakov and Esav are Born; Esav Sells His Birthright To Yaakov; Yitzchak and Rivka Travel to Gerar; Yitzchak’s Blessing; Yaakov Leaves Home

Luach

Emessaries: Vayetze – 9 Kislev

Shabbos, Friday, December 2
– Mincha/Maariv: 4:30pm
– Candlelighting: 4:24pm

Shabbos, December 3
– Shachris: 7:00am/8:45am
– Mincha: 4:15pm
– Mussar: 5:15pm
– Maariv/Shabbos Ends: 5:35pm
– Motzei Shabbos Learning: 6:45pm


Weekday Shachris:

– Sun Nov 27 7:00am
– Mon Nov 28 6:30am
– Tue Nov 29 6:45am
– Wed Nov 30 6:45am
– Thu Dec 1 6:30am
– Fri Dec 2 6:45am Candlelighting 4:24
Mincha: 4:30pm followed by Maariv
Sun-Thu:Zoom Mishna Brura: 5:10pm


Weekday Shachris:

– Sun Dec 4 7:00am
– Mon Dec 5 6:30am
– Tue Dec 6 6:45am
– Wed Dec 7 6:45am
– Thu Dec 8 6:30am
– Fri Dec 9 6:45am Candlelighting 4:24
Mincha: 4:30pm followed by Maariv
Sun-Thu:Zoom Mishna Brura: 5:10pm


Keylim Mikvah Closes: 30 minutes before mincha, (before Plag HaMincha on Summer Fridays) – click link to left for current days and hours (New Schedule 11/7/2021)


Calendars: November 2022

Zmanim 90035

Note: Times from MyZmanim, below, may differ slightly from minhagei Anshe Emes.

Stop CISPA