Events

More Events

Parsha: Recent & Upcoming

Weekly Parsha: Tetzaveh

Parsha Tetzaveh: Aharon & His Sons Are Chosen As Kohanim; Confirmation of Aharon & Sons; Kohanim’s Obligations.

Weekly Parsha: Yisro

Parsha Yisro: Yisro comes from Midian; Preparations for Receiving Torah; The 10 Commandments; Hashem speaks to the people through Moshe. Divrei Torah

Luach

Emessaries: Terumah

Friday, Feb 16
– Shachris: 6:45am
– Mincha/Maariv: 5:25pm
– Candlelighting: 5:18pm

Shabbos, Feb 17
– Shachris: 7:00/8:45am
– Mincha: 5:10pm
– Mussar: 6:09pm
– Maariv/Havdalah: 6:29pm
Motzei Shabbos Learning: 7:30pm


Weekday Shachris:

– Sun Feb 18: 7:00am
– Mon Feb 19: 6:30am
– Tue Feb 20: 6:45am
– Wed Feb 21: 6:45am
– Thu Feb 22: 6:30am
– Fri Feb 23: 6:45am  Shabbos Candles: 5:24pm
Mincha: 5:30pm followed by Maariv
Sun-Mon:Zoom Mishna Brura: 6:05pm


Weekday Shachris:

– Sun Feb 25: 7:00am
– Mon Feb 26: 6:30am
– Tue Feb 27: 6:45am
– Wed Feb 28: 6:45am
– Thu Feb 29: 6:30am
– Fri Mar 1: 6:45am Shabbos Candles: 5:31pm
Mincha: 5:35pm followed by Maariv
Sun-Mon:Zoom Mishna Brura: 6:10pm


Keylim Mikvah Closes: 30 minutes before mincha, (before Plag HaMincha on Summer Fridays) – click link to left for current days and hours (New Schedule 11/7/2021)


Calendars: February 2024

Zmanim 90035

Note: Times from MyZmanim, below, may differ slightly from minhagei Anshe Emes.

Stop CISPA