Events

Revised Halachos of Davening Alone

Davening Alone We are all aware that due to the present situation, we are without the ability to daven in Shul with a minyon. Here are some halachos about living in our new reality. Try to either daven k’vasikin (what you get to Shmona Esrai at sunrise) or continue to daven at your normal minyon […]

More Events

Parsha: Recent & Upcoming

Weekly Parsha: Balak

  I. SUMMARY A. Balak approaches Bilam. Balak, king of Moav, viewed with dismay the Israelites’ victory over Emor. Dreading an invasion of his own country, he formed an alliance with his former enemies, the Midianites. Balak then sent messengers to ask Balam, a noted sorcerer, to curse the Israelites. Balam asked the delegation to […]

Luach

Emessaries: Korach

Erev Shabbos, Friday, June 11
– Early Mincha: 6:22pm (prompt!)
Plag HaMincha: 6:35pm

Candlelighting: 7:45pm
Mincha/Maariv: 7:50pm

Shabbos, June 12
– Shachris: 7:00am/8:45am
– Shema: 9:18am
– Mincha: 7:40pm
– Mussar Shiur: 8:36pm
– Shabbos Ends/Maariv: 8:56pm


Weekday Shachris:
– Sun June 6 7:00am
– Mon June 7 6:30am
– Tue June 8 6:45am
– Wed June 9 6:45am
– Thu June 10 6:30am Rosh Chodesh
– Fri June 11 6:30am Rosh Chodesh  Candlelighting 7:45pm
Mincha: 7:50pm followed by Maariv
Sun-Thu:Zoom Mishna Brura: 7:20pm

Weekday Shachris:
– Sun June 13 7:00am
– Mon June 14 6:30am
– Tue June 15 6:45am
– Wed June 16 6:45am
– Thu June 17 6:30am
– Fri June 18 6:45am  Candlelighting 7:48pm
Mincha: 7:55pm followed by Maariv
Sun-Thu:Zoom Mishna Brura: 7:25pm


Keylim Mikvah Closes: 30 minutes before mincha, 4:30pm on Fridays – click link to left for current days and hours reflecting limited COVID hours (New Schedule 6/10/2021)


Calendars: June 2021

Zmanim 90035

Note: Times from MyZmanim, below, may differ slightly from minhagei Anshe Emes.

Stop CISPA