Events

More Events

Parsha: Recent & Upcoming

Weekly Parsha: Ekev

Parsha Ekev: A promise of prosperity; conquest of Canaan; re: wandering in the desert; the danger of prosperity. re: earlier rebellions; the second set of Luchos; what Hashem wants from the Jews.

Weekly Parsha: Masei

Parsha Masei: Recounting of the travels from Egypt to the plains of Moav, division of the land, Cities of Refuge, inheritance rights.

Weekly Parsha: Matos

Parsha Matos: Vows to Hashem, attack on the Midianites, Reuven and Gad’s request.

Luach

Emessaries: Devarim / Tisha B’Av

Erev Shabbos, Friday, August 5
Early Mincha: 6:11pm
Plag HaMincha: 6:24pm prompt
Candlelighting: 7:31pm
Mincha/Maariv: On Hiatus

Shabbos, August 6
– Shachris: 7:00/8:45am
– Shema: 9:22am
– Mincha: 5:30pm
– Shalosh Seudos at Home
– Fast Begins: 7:50pm
– Shabbos Ends: 8:40pm
– Maariv: 9:00pm


Weekday Shachris:

– Sun Jul 31 7:00am
– Mon Aug 1 6:30am
– Tue Aug 2 6:45am
– Wed Aug 3 6:45am
– Thu Aug 4 6:30am
– Fri Aug 5 6:45am Candlelighting 7:31
Mincha: 7:55pm followed by Maariv
Sun-Thu:Zoom Mishna Brura: 7:20pm


Weekday Shachris:

– Sun Aug 7 7:30am Tisha B’Av Click for schedule
– Mon Aug 8 6:30am
– Tue Aug 9 6:45am
– Wed Aug 10 6:45am
– Thu Aug 11 6:30am
– Fri Aug 12 6:45am Tu B’Av Candlelighting 7:24
Mincha: 7:35pm followed by Maariv
Sun-Thu:Zoom Mishna Brura: 7:15pm


Keylim Mikvah Closes: 30 minutes before mincha, (before Plag HaMincha on Summer Fridays) – click link to left for current days and hours (New Schedule 11/7/2021)


Calendars:  August 2022

Zmanim 90035

Note: Times from MyZmanim, below, may differ slightly from minhagei Anshe Emes.

Stop CISPA