Events

More Events

Parsha: Recent & Upcoming

Weekly Parsha: Chukas

Parsha Chukos: The red heifer, the death of Miriam, Moshe striking the rock, the death of Aharon and serpents attack.

Weekly Parsha: Beha’alosecha

Parsha Beha’alosecha: The Menorah/Consecration of the Levi’im; The First Pesach; The Israelite’s March; The Israelites Complain/The 70 Elders; Miriam Is Punished With Tzaaras.

Luach

Emessaries: Shlach (Birkas HaChodesh)

Erev Shabbos, Friday, June 24
Early Mincha: 6:26pm
Plag HaMincha: 6:39pm prompt
Candlelighting: 7:49pm
Mincha/Maariv: 7:55pm

Shabbos, June 25
– Shachris: 7:00/8:45am
– Shema: 9:20am
– Mincha: 7:45pm
– Shalosh Seudos at Home
– Mussar Shiur: 8:39pm
– Shabbos Ends/Maariv: 8:59pm


Weekday Shachris:

– Sun Jun 19 7:00am
– Mon Jun 20 6:30am
– Tue Jun 21 6:45am
– Wed Jun 22 6:45am
– Thu Jun 23 6:30am
– Fri Jun 24 6:45am
Mincha: 7:55pm followed by Maariv
Sun-Thu:Zoom Mishna Brura: 7:35pm


Weekday Shachris:

– Sun Jun 26 7:00am
– Mon Jun 27 6:30am
– Tue Jun 28 6:45am
– Wed Jun 29 6:30am Rosh Chodesh
– Thu Jun 30 6:30am Rosh Chodesh
– Fri Jul 1 6:45am
Mincha: 7:55pm followed by Maariv
Sun-Thu:Zoom Mishna Brura: 7:35pm


Keylim Mikvah Closes: 30 minutes before mincha, (before Plag HaMincha on Summer Fridays) – click link to left for current days and hours (New Schedule 11/7/2021)


Calendars: June 2022

Zmanim 90035

Note: Times from MyZmanim, below, may differ slightly from minhagei Anshe Emes.

Stop CISPA