Events

Shabbos Shuva Drasha – 5782

Join us Shabbos, September 11 after Mincha for the Shabbos Shuva drasha “Chanukah in Tishrei” by Rav Summers. Please remember to have Shalosh Seudos at home before Mincha at 6:40pm.

More Events

Parsha: Recent & Upcoming

Weekly Parsha: Vayeilech

Weekly Parsha: Vayeilech. Moshe charges Yeshoshua, Writing of the Law, public reading on Succos, copy of the law in the sanctuary, teaching of Ha’azinu.

Luach

Emessaries: Haazinu

Erev Shabbos, Friday, September 17
Candlelighting: 6:37pm
Mincha/Maariv: 6:45pm

Shabbos Shuva, September 18
– Shachris: 7:00am/8:45am
– Shema: 9:42am
– Mincha: 6:30pm
– Mussar: 7:25pm
– Shabbos Ends/Maariv: 7:45pm


Weekday Shachris:
– Wed Sep 15 6:30am Erev Yom Kippur
– Mincha 1:35pm
– Kol Nidrei/Maariv: 6:50pm
– Candle Lighting: 6:40pm
– Fast Begins: 7:00pm

– Thu Sep 16 8:30am Yom Kippur
– Mincha: 5:35pm
– Ne’ilah: 6:45pm
– Maariv/Fast Ends 7:48pm
– Fri Sep 17 6:45am (candlelighting 6:37pm)
Mincha: 6:45pm followed by Maariv
Sun-Thu:Zoom Mishna Brura: 6:15pm

Weekday Shachris:
– Sun Sep 19 7:00am
– Mon Sep 20 6:30am
– Tue Sep 21 8:45am Sukkos
– Wed Sep 22 8:45am Sukkos
– Thu Sep 23 6:30am/8:00am Chol HaMoed
– Fri Sep 24 6:45am/8:00am Chol HaMoed (candlelighting 6:27pm)
Mincha: 6:35pm followed by Maariv
Sun-Thu:Zoom Mishna Brura: 6:05pm


Keylim Mikvah Closes: 45 minutes before mincha, (before Plag HaMincha on Summer Fridays) – click link to left for current days and hours (New Schedule 7/23/2021)


Calendars: September 2021

Zmanim 90035

Note: Times from MyZmanim, below, may differ slightly from minhagei Anshe Emes.

Stop CISPA